Do I have to buy PhotoSync twice if I use it on my iPhone and iPad?

No you don't. If you buy the app again using the same iTunes account as in the first place, you won't be charged again. For more information you can check the Apple Support pages on

21 out of 42 found this article helpful
Was this article helpful? Yes | No

Go back

Need more help?