Do I have to buy PhotoSync twice if I use it on my iPhone and iPad?

No, you do not have to buy PhotoSync more than once if you want to use the app on additional devices. The purchase of a PhotoSync license is made via your Apple ID, so you can use the app on all devices with your Apple ID without having to purchase another license.

If PhotoSync does not display the license on the other devices, please open the PhotoSync settings, tap the Upgrade button and then tap Restore Purchases on the purchase screen.

If the license is not restored as expected, please use the contact function in PhotoSync for a support request, we will take care of your request as soon as possible.

603 out of 1097 found this article helpful
Was this article helpful? Yes | No

Go back

Need more support?