Muss ich PhotoSync zwei Mal kaufen, wenn ich es auf meinem iPhone und iPad nutzen will?

No you don't. If you buy the app again using the same iTunes account as in the first place, you won't be charged again. For more information you can check the Apple Support pages on

24 von 56 fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich
War dieser Artikel hilfreich? Ja | Nein

Zurück

Hilfe benötigt?