Watch short videos on how to use PhotoSync.
Ask a question, share an idea, or report a problem
Read more … PhotoSync 1.7.3 for iOS released
Read more … PhotoSync 1.7.2 for iOS released
Read more … PhotoSync Companion 1.6.4 for Windows released
No you don't. If you buy the app again using the same iTunes account as in the first place, you won't be charged again. For more information you can check the Apple Support pages on